Skip To Main Content

Calendar

July 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Union Jack
-
Conant Park
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Center Director
-
Town Hall-1st fl mtg rm, 210 College Hwy
Subscribe to Alerts Selectboard
-
ZOOM Meeting
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Water Commissioners
-
Water Department 67 Pequot Rd
Subscribe to Alerts Conservation Commission
-
via Zoom (link TBA)
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee
-
Online Meeting
Tue, Jul 16
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN HALL - **Various offices remain open until 6 PM**
-
Town Hall, 210 College Hwy Various offices are open
Wed, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts Planning Board
-
Town Hall-1st fl mtg rm, 210 College Hwy
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Center Director
-
Town Hall-1st fl mtg rm, 210 College Hwy
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Assessors
-
Town Hall, 210 College Hwy Assessors Office
Subscribe to Alerts Selectboard
-
Town Hall-1st fl mtg rm, 210 College Hwy
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Neil Diamond Tribute
-
Conant Park
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Open Space Committee
-
Town Hall-2nd fl mtg rm, 210 College Hwy
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Center Director
-
Town Hall-1st fl mtg rm, 210 College Hwy
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Friends of the Council on Aging
-
Senior Center, 210 College Hwy, Suite 3 2nd floor Mtg Rm
Subscribe to Alerts TOWN HALL - **Various offices remain open until 6 PM**
-
Town Hall, 210 College Hwy Various offices are open
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts By-Law Review Advisory Comm
-
Town Hall-2nd fl mtg rm, 210 College Hwy
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Edwards Public Library Trustees Mtg
-
Community Room EPL -, 30 East St. Conmmunity Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4